There is a license error on this site:
LicenseException: License has expired.
The Web site remains functional, but this message will be displayed until the license error has been corrected.

To correct this error:If you do not have a license file, please request one from EPiServer License Center.
www.brynas.se Kontaktpersoner - PublicTemplates

Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner inom Brynäs IF:s hockeyorganisation:

Ungdom

Olle Larsson
070-395 90 89
olov.larsson@dialo.se
 

Utbildning Tomas Thelin
0736 - 33 33 72
026 - 54 46 61
tomas.thelin@brynas.se
 

J20 Tomas Thelin
0736 - 33 33 72
026 - 54 46 61
tomas.thelin@brynas.se
 
J18 Tomas Thelin
0736 - 33 33 72
026 - 54 46 61
tomas.thelin@brynas.se
 
U16 Tomas Thelin
0736 - 33 33 72
026 - 54 46 61
tomas.thelin@brynas.se
 
Damlag Tony Östlund, tel 070-4416005
 

Skridskoskolan

Janne Andersson
076-00 74 884
yma_yoga@hotmail.com

Team 01 Anders Olsson
bostad:
mobil: 070-082 64 70
anders.olsson@gavle.se
 
Team 02 Johan Martin
bostad:
mobil: 070-736 45 52
bifp02@hotmail.se
 
Team 03 Anders Tangen
bostad:
mobil: 070-620 60 14
atangen69@yahoo.se
 
Team 04 Jörgen Svedlund
bostad:
mobil: 070-990 57 30
brynas04@gmail.com
 
Team 05 Michael Hallner
bostad:  
mobil: 073-808 89 86
michael@hallner.nu
 
Team 06

Michael Clahr
070-261 91 04
michael.clahr@gmail.com

 
Materialansvarig
för ungdom
Christian Amiot
mobil:  070-397 82 94
christian.amiot@comhem.se
  
Domaransvarig
för ungdom
Marcus Yngvesson
mobil: 070-641 85 24
 



Sidan ändrad: 2013-09-28




Hosted by Interlan
Powered by EpiServer CMS
Sogeti
EPiTrace logger