There is a license error on this site:
LicenseException: License has expired.
The Web site remains functional, but this message will be displayed until the license error has been corrected.

To correct this error:If you do not have a license file, please request one from EPiServer License Center.
www.brynas.se Kontakt - PublicTemplates

Brynäs Oldtimers styrelse och kontaktpersoner

Ordförande: Jonny Stridh
jonny.stridh@poyry.com
070-583 43 51
Ekonomi: Björn Ryd
bjorn.ryd@skfab.se
070-414 28 31
Sekreterare: Peter Gustafsson
peter.gustafsson@cramo.com
070-301 72 53
Kontaktpersoner: Kjell ”Kulan” Jonsson
lotta.skold@profildesign.se (Kulan)
076-319 88 12
Kjell Lindholm
kjell.lindholm@home.se
073-998 30 69
Ledamöter:

Stig Salming
stig.salming@vtgd.se

Anders ”Masken” Carlsson
anders.carlsson10@hotmail.com
Peter Eriksson
peter.eriksson@lindab.se
Kenneth Andersson
camillafredriksson68@hotmail.com

Jan Kock
jankock@spray.se jan.kock@deltab.se

   
Adjungerad från Huvudstyrelsen: Anders Bäckström
anders.backstrom@gavlegardarna.se



Sidan ändrad: 2008-01-17




Hosted by Interlan
Powered by EpiServer CMS
Sogeti
EPiTrace logger